Teachers


Rafh Walid Rashed

Rafh@mad-institute.com

07507552950

Ahmad Hubd Hubdula

Ahmad@mad-istitute.com

07504620429

Hunar Ismahil Karem

Hunar@mad-institute.com

07503471861

Azad Husen Ahmad

Azad@mad-institute.com

07504548148

Dlzheen Mohammed Ahmed

Attendance Entry

dlzheenm@mad-institute.com

Hawzhin Fath Muhammed

Hawzhin. Fath.Muhammed@gmail.com

Rebwar Faesel Muhammed

Rebwar@gmail.com

07507437260

Ashna Haval Ali

Ashna@gmail.com

07704007088

Sara Faruq Hayne

sara@gmail.com