Teachers


Dunya Hiwa Ahmad

Dunya@mad-institute.com

07503236131

Saman Xabat Hzadin

Saman@mad-institute.com

07504933677

Ranjdar Jahfar Hazez

Ranjdar@mad-institute.com

07506619941

Sarbast Salah Khald

Sarbast@mad-institute.com

07504751813

Banaz Hsamadin Ismahil

Banaz@mad-institute.com

07504829885

Aram Husman Hazez

Aram@mad-institute.com

07729998353

Bafrin Jamal Hazez

Bafrin@mad-institute.com

07501330604

Sheren Bahram Habdula

Sheren@mad-institute.com

07504198754

Idres Jalal Tamar

Idres@mad-institute.com

07507164146