Teachers


Shayan Muhammed Rasul

Shayan@mad-institute.com

07508683598

Shalaw Kamal Salh

Shalaw@mad-institute.com

Harez Sideq Faraj

Harez@mad-institute.com

07505027387

Saeidreza Layamout

Sahed@mad-institute.com

07512190263

Safin Tahsen Salem

Safin@mad-institute.com

07504308408

Dana Muhammed Khzr

Dana@mad-institute.com

07504634152

Saman Xabat Hzadin

Saman@mad-institute.com

07504933677

Ranjdar Jahfar Hazez

Ranjdar@mad-institute.com

07506619941

Banaz Hsamadin Ismahil

Banaz@mad-institute.com

07504829885