Teachers


Rebaz Muhtasam Mustafa.

Rebaz@mad-institute.com

07503313340

Shayan Muhammed Rasul

Shayan@mad-institute.com

07508683598

Shna Azad Husman

Shna@mad-institute.com

07706579895

Shalaw Kamal Salh

Shalaw@mad-institute.com

Harez Sideq Faraj

Harez@mad-institute.com

07505027387

Saeidreza Layamout

Sahed@mad-institute.com

07512190263

Mamun Qadr Salh

Mamun@mad-institute.com

07507270400

Safin Tahsen Salem

Safin@mad-institute.com

07504308408

Dana Muhammed Khzr

Dana@mad-institute.com

07504634152